New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I dont know what to say

Male (46) looking for Female Madras, Oregon, United States

Im a newly born again pagan. Im not new to practice but i need a teacher. Im re learning my path. I have been single for a long time and thought.. Why not find both a teacher/ significant other. Im a man of many talents. I play guitar i listen to metal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabilty for schitzo affective disorder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI love sci-fi.. Firefly. Serenity.. Star trek new and old. I watch anime like bleach. A few others. Invader zim.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIve missed a few of the latest Star wars movies.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsAmon amarth.. Danzig.. Twiztid.. Dark lotus. The casualties. Agnostic front.. Metallica. Type O Negative... Peter steele you are missed.. Pantera.. Dimebag daryl and vinnie paul R.I.P.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read michael moorcock. Brian lumley. Neil gaiman.. Im currently reading 3 books on witchcraft and shamanism by christopher penzak
Idea of funHonestly.. Lets get the hell away from madras for a minute.. Find somewhere to stargaze after a nice dinner.. Im a night owl by nature
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIm open to suggestion.. Im not originally from oregon and dont know much as to where to go.. A zoo would be cool.. A movie.. Im open to suggestion

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeCurrently or soon to be taking care of my sister.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerTeamwork.. Someone to hold on to at night.. Someone to party with a little bit.. Im 420 friendly
On the first dateFind a country road on a clear night.. A camp fire.. Stars.. Lots of stars.. I missed the meteor showers in october.. There is a comet coming round soon.. Steaks over a campfire..