New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nature, Animals, and the Moon

I'm sorry, but no one living over a 50-60 mile radius of me[/b]. Long distance relationships are out, even though there are probably some very nice men that live farther.

I am a mother and grandmother, I love nature and the outdoors. My family and friends are the most important people to me. I love most all animals and have pet fish, a dog, two cats, and 2 moon crabs. My hobbies include walking trails, reading, watching movies, and tv. I love to learn about a variety of new things. This may sound corny, but I have learned to crochet and enjoy crocheting gifts in the winter for family and friends.

I am looking to meet someone who is family and friend oriented and likes to do outdoorsy things. I'm not religious, but I enjoy learning about various religions. I do not tolerate any type of prejudices, as so many men in my area have shown they possess. I am not a Trump supporter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSchool Nutritionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Criminal Minds, AHS, TWD, and Big Bang Theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPractical Magic, Patch Adams, Star Wars
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient
Favorite artistsElton John, Phil Collins, Enya
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King books, James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell, Dean Koontz
Idea of funDepends on my mood. Taking walks at parks, sitting on a bank fishing, playing cards, being with someone I can laugh with.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Family, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI can't really think of any certain thing I have wanted to try.

Views

Goal in lifeI suppose my goal in life is to just find happiness with someone who has most of the same views I have. Someone sensitive to others, caring, and loving.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open minded, doesn't care what if any religion I lean toward, sensitive, kind, and family oriented.
On the first dateSomething simple in a public place. Somewhere public, but fairly quiet for some conversation to better know each other.